Office Locations

Alexandria Office 300 North Washington Street, Suite 100
Alexandria, VA, 22314
Contact Information:
Phone: 703- 836-1464
Fax: 703- 836-5864
E-Mail: Alexandria@penfedrealty.com

Annapolis Office 1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway, Suite 101
Annapolis, MD, 21401
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-266-0600
Fax: 410-266-5430
E-Mail: annapoliswest@penfedrealty.com

Bethesda Office 10400 Old Georgetown Rd, Suite 3C
Bethesda, MD, 20814
Contact Information:
Phone: 301-961-6000
Fax: 301-907-9386
E-Mail: bethesda@penfedrealty.com

Capitol Hill Office 216 7th Street, SE
Washington, DC, 20003
Contact Information:
Phone: 202-608-1880
Fax: 202-608-1881
E-Mail: CapitolHill@penfedrealty.com

Captain's Cove 4243 Captain's Corridor
Greenbackville, VA, 23356
Contact Information:
Phone: 757-854-1604
Fax: 757-854-1606
E-Mail: captainscove@penfedrealty.com

Chesterfield Office 2737 McRae Road
North Chesterfield, VA, 23235
Contact Information:
Phone: 804-320-1391
Fax: 804-323-0140
E-Mail: chesterfield@penfedrealty.com

Columbia Office 10500 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, MD, 21044
Contact Information:
Phone: 443-627-2900
Fax: 443-627-2901
E-Mail: columbia@penfedrealty.com

Dupont Office 1930 18th Street NW
Unit 4
Washington, DC, 20009
Contact Information:
Phone: 202-243-4200
Fax: 202-608-1881
E-Mail: dupont@penfedrealty.com

Eastern Prince William County Office 12751 Marblestone Drive, Suite 230
Woodbridge, VA, 22192
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-497-7788
Fax: 703-497-8857
E-Mail: EastPWC@penfedrealty.com

Ellicott City Office 3410 Plumtree Drive
Ste 101
Ellicott City, MD, 21042
Contact Information:
Phone: (410) 465-4440
Toll Free: (410) 300-9500
Fax: (410) 995-8500
E-Mail: BobandRonna@BobandRonna.com

Fairfax City Office 3911 Old Lee Highway
Suite 42D
Fairfax, VA, 22030
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-837-9850
Fax: 703-352-2826
E-Mail: FairfaxCity@PenFedRealty.com

Federal Hill Office 835 E. Fort Avenue
Baltimore, MD, 21230
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-547-5700
Fax: 410-547-5701
E-Mail: federalhill@penfedrealty.com

Frederick Office 5100 Buckeystown Pike, Suite 250
Frederick, MD, 21704
Contact Information:
Phone: 240-215-6475
Fax: 240-215-6511
E-Mail: frederick@penfedrealty.com

Gainesville Office 13555 Wellington Center Circle, Suite 107
Gainesville, VA, 20155
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-396-6000
Fax: 703-396-6001
E-Mail: gainesville@penfedrealty.com

Great Falls Office 9912 B Georgetown Pike
Great Falls, VA, 22066
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-539-1500


Hamilton 4 East Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA, 20158
Contact Information:
Phone: 540-338-4171
Toll Free: 800-266-3910
Fax: 540-338-4174
E-Mail: hamilton@penfedrealty.com

Harford County Office 2015 Emmorton Road, Suite 100
Bel Air , MD, 21015
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-515-5300
Fax: 410-515-5301
E-Mail: harfordcounty@penfedrealty.com

Henrico Office 910 North Parham Road
Richmond, VA, 23229
Contact Information:
Phone: 804-288-8351
Fax: 804-288-0716
E-Mail: henrico@penfedrealty.com

Kingstowne Office 5680 King Centre Drive
Suite 600
Alexandria, VA, 22315
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-550-7653
Fax: 703-497-8857
E-Mail: kingstowne@penfedrealty.com

Lake Ridge Office 2253-A Old Bridge Road
Woodbridge, VA, 22192
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-897-4663
Fax: 703-910-7927
E-Mail: lakeridge@penfedrealty.com

Leesburg Office 714 East Market Street
Leesburg, VA, 20176
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-777-8200
Toll Free: 800-235-9778
Fax: 703-777-7267
E-Mail: Leesburg@PenFedRealty.com

Manassas Office 9100 Church Street #107
Manassas, VA, 20110
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-365-9090
Fax: 703-365-0951
E-Mail: manassas@penfedrealty.com

Oakton 3050 Chain Bridge Rd
Oakton, VA, 22030
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-691-7653
Fax: 703-691-7662
E-Mail: fairoaks@penfedrealty.com

Ocean City Office 5000 Coastal Hwy
Unit 6
Ocean City, MD, 21842
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-524-7000
Fax: 410-524-5965
E-Mail: oceancity@penfedrealty.com

Ocean City West Office 9748 Stephen Decatur Highway, Unit 109
Ocean City, MD, 21842
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-520-2600
Fax: 410-213-1149
E-Mail: ocwest@penfedrealty.com

Ocean Pines Office 11001 Manklin Meadows Lane
Berlin, MD, 21811
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-208-3500
Toll Free: 866-666-1727
Fax: 410-208-3501
E-Mail: oceanpines@penfedrealty.com

Olney Office 3410 N. High Street
Olney, MD, 20832
Contact Information:
Phone: 301-260-7700
Fax: 301-774-1905
E-Mail: olney@penfedrealty.com

Pikesville Office 25 Hooks Lane, Suite 210
Pikesville, MD, 21208
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-484-7253
Fax: 410-484-4453
E-Mail: pikesville@penfedrealty.com

Reston Office 1886 Metro Center Drive
Reston, VA, 20190
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-716-2900
Fax: 703-716-0017
E-Mail: reston@penfedrealty.com

Rockville Office One Research Court
Suite 450
Rockville, MD, 20850
Contact Information:
Phone: 301-948-4811
Fax: 240-403-4214
E-Mail: rockville@penfedrealty.com

Roland Park Office 312 Wyndhurst Avenue
Baltimore, MD, 21210
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-464-5500
Fax: 410-464-5501
E-Mail: rolandpark@penfedrealty.com

Salisbury Office 801 E. Naylor Mill Road, Suite F
Sailsbury, MD, 21804
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-912-4700
Fax: 410-912-4701
E-Mail: salisbury@penfedrealty.com

Severna Park Office 565 Benfield Road
Suite 100
Severna Park, MD, 21146
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-647-8000
Toll Free: 800-536-8647
Fax: 410-384-9813
E-Mail: SevernaPark@PenFedRealty.com

Towson Office 1447 York Road, Suite 309
Lutherville, MD, 21093
Contact Information:
Phone: 410-828-4700
Fax: 410-828-9572
E-Mail: towson@penfedrealty.com

Tysons/McLean Office 8065 Leesburg Pike
Suite T1-200
Tysons Corner, VA, 22182
Contact Information:
Phone: 703-281-8500
Fax: 703-281-8501
E-Mail: tysonsmclean@penfedrealty.com

Waldorf Office 3720 Leonardtown Road, Suite 110
Waldorf, MD, 20601
Contact Information:
Phone: 301-870-7653
Fax: 301-638-7101
E-Mail: waldorf@penfedrealty.com

Winchester Office 500 West Jubal Early Drive
Suite 220
Winchester, VA, 22601
Contact Information:
Phone: 540-722-9300
Toll Free: 800-243-8358
Fax: 540-722-2461
E-Mail: winchester@penfedrealty.com